Home
Home
Schedule of Fees
ASSESSOR
MEETING
MINUTES
CONTACTS
SCHEDULE
OF FEES
Town Supervisor

Michael Triolo
PO Box M
Hobart, NY  13788
607-538-9397
supervisor@townofstamfordny.us



Town Clerk / Tax Collector


Diane Grant
PO Box M
101 Maple Avenue
Hobart, NY 13788
607-538-9421
townclerk@townofstamfordny.us

Building Inspector

Norwood Tompkins
266 Blackberry Street
Stamford, NY  12167
607-652-7149
buildinginspector@townofstamfordny.us

Superintendent of Highways

John Rice Jr.
17357 Bounty Hwy. 18
Stamford, NY 12167
607-538-9971
highway@townofstamfordny.us

Town Justice

Jacqueline Lamport
PO Box M
Hobart, NY  13788
607-538-1825
townjustice@townofstamfordny.us

Town Attorney

Langdon Chapman
90 Crystal Run Road
Middletown, NY  10941
845-703-3101


Town Council Members

David E. Post
3949 Town Brook Rd.
Hobart, NY  13788
607-538-9056
dpost@townofstamfordny.us
Rudy Stripp
PO Box 124
Stamford, NY  12167
607-652-2438
rstripp@townofstamfordny.us

Daniel Deysenroth
140 Rich Road
Bloomville, NY  13739
607-434-3663
ddeysenroth@townofstamfordny.us

Roderick Hillis
815 Madison Hill Rd
Hobart, NY  13788
607-538-1242
rhillis@townofstamfordny.us



Board of Assessors

Charles Ferris - Chairman
30107 State Hwy. 23
Stamford, NY  12167
607-652-7730
assessors@townofstamfordny.us

Herbert Hait
195 Morse Road
Hobart, NY  13788
607-538-9470
assessors@townofstamfordny.us

Thomas Bolger
PO Box 111
South Kortright, NY  13842
607-538-1939
assessors@townofstamfordny.us


Planning Board

Thomas Bolger
PO Box 111
South Kortright, NY  13842
607-538-1939
planning@townofstamfordny.us

Arnold Dibble - Chairman
PO Box 244
Hobart, NY 13788
607-538-9201
planning@townofstamfordny.us

Laddie McKenzie
51 Main Street
Stamford, NY 12167
607-652-7157
planning@townofstamfordny.us

Arthur Turner
PO Box177
Hobart, NY  13788
607-538-9525
planning@townofstamfordny.us

Mary Betz
535 Gunhouse Hill Road
Hobart, NY  13788
607-538-9100
planning@townofstamfordny.us

Health Officer

Dr. Richard Ucci
15 Railroad Avenue
Stamford, NY  12167
607-652-7583


Historian

Wallace Rich
12904 County Hwy. 18
Hobart, NY  13788
607-538-9920
wrich@townofstamfordny.us

Dog Control Officer

James Barr III
607-242-7060
jbarr@townofstamfordny.us


Harpersfield Transfer Station
Hours of operation


Tuesday 9-4
Wednesday 12-5
Friday 9-4
Saturday 9-4

Closed    Sunday, Monday & Thursday
607-652-7909
PLANNING
 BOARD
NEWS / CALENDAR
Contacts
Website created by Kimberlie Ackerley kackerley@yahoo.com
CONTACTS
MINUTES
PLANNING
BOARD
SCHEDULE
OF FEES
ASSESSOR
Town of Stamford
101 Maple Avenue
PO Box M
Hobart, NY  13788
607-538-9421
607-538-9841 (Fax)
 
MEETING AGENDAS
LINKS
South Kortright
Wastewater
AGENDAS
NEWS /
CALENDAR
LINKS
Click here for office hours
Public Meeting Notices
CONTACTS
SOUTH KORTRIGHT WASTEWATER
Public Meeting Notices
Comprehensive Plan
Comprehensive Plan
Community Events
Community Events